Lemington Riverside Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Year 6 visiting Edinburgh
    Add Year 6 visiting Edinburgh to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    We break up for the summer holidays
    Add We break up for the summer holidays to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    13:15 to 14:00
    Year 6 Graduation Ceremony (Parents/Carers/Grandparents of Year 6 children all very welcome)
    Add Year 6 Graduation Ceremony (Parents/Carers/Grandparents of Year 6 children all very welcome) to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    16:00 to 18:00
    Year 6 Leaver's Party
    Add Year 6 Leaver's Party to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    School closed for staff training day
    Add School closed for staff training day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    School re-opens for Autumn Term 1 2024
    Add School re-opens for Autumn Term 1 2024 to your calendar
  • Wed 18 Sep 24

    to

    Fri 20 Sep 24

    Year 5/6 Ford Castle Residential
    Add Year 5/6 Ford Castle Residential to your calendar
  • Tuesday 15 Oct 24
    15:40 to 18:00
    Parent's Evening
    Add Parent's Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 16 Oct 24
    15:40 to 18:00
    Parent's Evening
    Add Parent's Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    We break up for the half term holiday
    Add We break up for the half term holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    School re-opens for Autumn Term 2 2024
    Add School re-opens for Autumn Term 2 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Nov 24
    Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service visiting Year 5
    Add Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service visiting Year 5 to your calendar
  • Thursday 19 Dec 24
    We break up for the Christmas holiday
    Add We break up for the Christmas holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    School closed for staff training day
    Add School closed for staff training day to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    School re-opens for Spring Term 1 2025
    Add School re-opens for Spring Term 1 2025 to your calendar
  • Monday 27 Jan 25
    Year 5 visiting NUCastle Foundation for STEM Event
    Add Year 5 visiting NUCastle Foundation for STEM Event to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Feb 25
    We break up for the half term holiday
    Add We break up for the half term holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Mar 25
    School re-opens for Spring Term 2 2025
    Add School re-opens for Spring Term 2 2025 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Mar 25
    15:40 to 18:00
    Parent's Evening
    Add Parent's Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Mar 25
    15:40 to 18:00
    Parent's Evening
    Add Parent's Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 11 Apr 25
    We break up for the Easter Holidays
    Add We break up for the Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 28 Apr 25
    School re-opens for Summer Term 1 2025
    Add School re-opens for Summer Term 1 2025 to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    School closed for Bank Holiday
    Add School closed for Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Mon 12 May 25

    to

    Thu 15 May 25

    Year 6 SAT's Assessments
    Add Year 6 SAT's Assessments to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    We break up for the half term holiday
    Add We break up for the half term holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    School re-opens for Summer Term 2 2025
    Add School re-opens for Summer Term 2 2025 to your calendar
  • Thursday 17 Jul 25
    We break up for the Summer Holidays
    Add We break up for the Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Friday 18 Jul 25
    School closed for staff training day
    Add School closed for staff training day to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.lemingtonriverside.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone