Lemington Riverside Primary School

Sub-Committee Membership

Our Governing Body has two sub-committees that meet every term (or more often if required).
The two sub-committees are:
Finance, Resources, Premises and Staffing
Sub-committee chair: Bob Wilson
Members: Barbara Moorhead, Liz Langfield, Leanne Lamb, Jamie Robson, Marcus Rowe.
Curriculum and Standards
Sub-committee chair: Barbara Moorhead
Members: Chris Murphy, Colum Donaghy, Tom Lloyd, Deborah Gibson, Stacey Latty.